Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Sparks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Sparks

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jonathan

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices, great staff"

Katrin Jordan

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for about 26 years and we have 2 sons so needless to say there have been a few accident claims. Have never had any issues and have always been treated like family with them!"

Rick Gantt

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called when brokedown out of town and they took it upon themselves to call a local agent and find a tow truck to save the day."

greg long

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with for all your insurance needs."

Elizabeth Scisco

December 29, 2019

3  out of  5
"The State Farm in Barbourville, KY is a 5 Star."

jai quon

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service!!! They will take time explain any questions you have."

Dominick combs

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place"

Edward Miles

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all the help you've given me in the past you've done a great job."

jaidyn swann

April 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Scott Hope

February 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"My family has been doing business with Mike for years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!"

George Stacy

August 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike and his wonderful team have assisted me in all things insurance from my first car to my first house. Having his knowledge and personal service to depend on means never having to worry because I know I am in good hands. He has also been able to make it very affordable - here's to ten more great years!"