Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Conn

Lisa Conn

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Conn
"Crystal and Kaitlin were great"
Profile photo of Nicole Taylor

Nicole Taylor

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Taylor
"We have been with Mike Sparks for 20+ years, always excellent service! Shannon is wonderful. Anytime I have any questions/problems she is always happy to help and gets things done quickly."
Profile photo of Kristi Spray

Kristi Spray

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Spray
"Kaitlin Baker helped my husband and I with some quotes and answered all of our questions! Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Carnes

Chelsea Carnes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Carnes
"Kaitlin is the one who helped me with my insurance quote. Hands down the best and easiest conversation I’ve ever had with an insurance agent. Kaitlin went above and beyond to help give me the best insurance at the best price. To top it all off, I even got a gift card to my favorite restaurant in the mail after speaking with her. If you’re looking for the best insurance and to speak with someone who is kind, understanding, and helpful….Look no further, Kaitlin at State Farm is your go to!"
Profile photo of Kati Pennington

Kati Pennington

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Pennington
"we have used state farm for years! Kaitlin is awesome!! we love her. she always is so helpful. 🤍"
Profile photo of Amanda Dozier

Amanda Dozier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dozier
"Shannon is always so helpful and can answer any question I have and always in a timely manner! Office is always very neat and clean! All the employees are very cheerful and eager to help in any way!"
Profile photo of Shawnda

Shawnda

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnda
"Shannon Petrey is the absolute best at Mike Sparks office! My car was backed in to and the police report had misinformation on it. She went above and beyond helping me get it corrected and a claim submitted to the other agency. Anytime I need anything from a copy of my insurance card to this she never hesitates."
Profile photo of Heather Westphal

Heather Westphal

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Westphal
"Shannon was super responsive when I needed a copy of my insurance card - I had it within minutes!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rose

Christopher Rose

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rose
"Shannon and Kaitlin are very awesome!!!!! Always helpful and always smiling."
Profile photo of Jun Kubota

Jun Kubota

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Kubota
"私は日本からの駐在員で車を買うために様々な保険会社で見積もりをしました。ここの代理店が対応が良く、更に補償内容も良くその上、料金もリーズナブルでしたので、契約しました。駐在期間中はよろしくお願いします。"
Profile photo of Naomi Hood

Naomi Hood

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Hood
"My husband has been a customer with Mike since he started driving. When we got married 8 years ago I was added to the policy as well. We now have multiple home, life, and vehicle policies with him. Also, going to add that back in March when those strong storms came thru we had wind damage to our home and Mike worked hard to get our repairs taken care of. I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Chasity Price

Chasity Price

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Price
"Always a joy, wonderful service, affordable,and convenient."
Profile photo of cheryl summers

cheryl summers

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl summers
"Just moved to the area and looked all over at banks drug stores ECT and this is the only place I found free wall calendars used to be able to get them at your bank but I guess I'm old. School have used state farm for 18 years I'll be going to this one when I need to they really are cheaper than other's"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Great prices, great staff"
Profile photo of Katrin Jordan

Katrin Jordan

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrin Jordan
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for about 26 years and we have 2 sons so needless to say there have been a few accident claims. Have never had any issues and have always been treated like family with them!"
Profile photo of Rick Gantt

Rick Gantt

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gantt
"Called when brokedown out of town and they took it upon themselves to call a local agent and find a tow truck to save the day."
Profile photo of greg long

greg long

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by greg long
"Great to work with for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Scisco

Elizabeth Scisco

December 29, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Scisco
"The State Farm in Barbourville, KY is a 5 Star."
Profile photo of jai quon

jai quon

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jai quon
"Always friendly service!!! They will take time explain any questions you have."
Profile photo of Dominick combs

Dominick combs

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick combs
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Edward Miles

Edward Miles

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Miles
"Thanks for all the help you've given me in the past you've done a great job."
Profile photo of Jaidyn Swanner

Jaidyn Swanner

April 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jaidyn Swanner
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Scott Hope

Scott Hope

February 21, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hope
"My family has been doing business with Mike for years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of George Stacy

George Stacy

August 18, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by George Stacy
"Mike and his wonderful team have assisted me in all things insurance from my first car to my first house. Having his knowledge and personal service to depend on means never having to worry because I know I am in good hands. He has also been able to make it very affordable - here's to ten more great years!"